Chat with us, powered by LiveChat


In vedas, the universe is called Trilok, the three worlds. Namely, the lokas are Dayu, Antariksha, and Bhu. All three worlds are present here in our body. Our body is said to be a limited replica of the universe. 
  • 23rd November 2018
  • 0 Comment
Read More

Subscribe to our mailing list

Never Miss The Fun

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.